Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ricky King

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ricky King

4.9 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Allen

Tom Allen

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service."
Profile photo of Hallie Kagan

Hallie Kagan

June 23, 2022

2  out of  5
"It’s insurance. I had a nice lady one time.. but that was it"
Profile photo of Claudia Whitman

Claudia Whitman

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ricky King for a long time and am totally satisfied with their handling of our insurance, both home and vehicles. It is easy to reach a knowledgeable person and they always take care of any of our concerns and/or questions."
Profile photo of Sandy Gates

Sandy Gates

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly and thoughtful. We just moved here and our representative took great of us."
Profile photo of Breann Brunson

Breann Brunson

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candice from Ricky King was so helpful and made sure to call me back with details on everything I had inquired about. She is such a great sales agent! Her kindness made my entire week. Thank you Candice!"
Profile photo of Taylor Colcord

Taylor Colcord

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this group of people. So helpful in meeting all our needs in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Cec Larkin

Cec Larkin

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had insurance here for years( since Tom Irvin days), always so knowledgeable and friendly. Great service"
Profile photo of somehillbilly man

somehillbilly man

March 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"It's a little pricey but has great food"
Profile photo of Matt Knisley

Matt Knisley

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome and very helpful"
Profile photo of Jason Spohn

Jason Spohn

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to deal with, great service"
Profile photo of Mary Costello

Mary Costello

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana Swift was great. Thank You"
Profile photo of Jamie King

Jamie King

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been State Farm customer for over 40 years and with Ricky King 15 years. Every need has been handled with expertise, competence and compassion."
Profile photo of Malia Bowkett

Malia Bowkett

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, responsive, and friendly. What more can you ask for!"
Profile photo of Sherobin

Sherobin

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dianna was very helpful & knowledgable & she got back to me promptly with information & changes."
Profile photo of Tara Conklin

Tara Conklin

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julie Sturman

Julie Sturman

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful whenever I have needed assistance with any of my policies. I really appreciate having a local office that I can call where a real person answers the phone AND that person can generally help me with whatever it is I need."
Profile photo of Mike Lowry

Mike Lowry

January 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"In the competitive arena of Auto Insurance, it can be a bit confusing. The people at State Farm have kept it simple over the years, no pressure, just helpful service!"
Profile photo of Becky Brock

Becky Brock

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dianna Swift in this office is the epitome of professionalism She exudes the best customer service I've encountered in a long time. Very happy doing business with this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Nichole Cooke

Nichole Cooke

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the people at State Farm are very friendly and helpful! They processed my claim efficiently, with very little stress on my part!"
Profile photo of David Ramos

David Ramos

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cris was very courteous and professional. Was quick to respond my questions and concerns. State Farm is very lucky to have him as an agent!"
Profile photo of Molly Kelly

Molly Kelly

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"So knowledgeable and helpful - thank you!!"
Profile photo of Frank Snyder

Frank Snyder

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just the best."
Profile photo of Chuck Melvin

Chuck Melvin

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie did a great job for us! Pleasure to work with. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Alan B

Alan B

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very impressed with the service and responsiveness of Ricky King's establishment. The customer service here is exemplary as Dianna S. went out of her way to make everything easy on my end!"