Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tucker Robinson

Tucker Robinson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker Robinson
"Wonderful experience with getting my windshield replaced."
Profile photo of Coy Woodard

Coy Woodard

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coy Woodard
"Ricky King State Farm is amazing and professional. Every time I go into State Farm’s office I am meet with smiles and great attitudes. They are super friendly and do whatever it takes to help me. Been a member for a lot of years."
Profile photo of sarah mccomber

sarah mccomber

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sarah mccomber
"Although we didn't end up using this State Farm,due to moving out of state, they were so wonderful in helping us find a new place where we live now. Thank you Dianna for all the help!"
Profile photo of Jamie King

Jamie King

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie King
"Ricky Kings office has guided us with personal and professional assistance in protecting our home and vehicles. Thank you"
Profile photo of Donna Hall

Donna Hall

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Hall
"Talked to Diana from the Ricky King agency and she was just awesome!! Super helpful and was willing to help me after hours get what I need after I wrecked my car hitting a deer!! I definitely recommend requesting her when you're looking for help through state farm!!!"
Profile photo of Shylane Higgins

Shylane Higgins

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shylane Higgins
"My husband totalled his truck last month and everyone at State Farm was amazing! They explained everything to us because neither one of us had ever been in this situation and they followed up even after everything was done to check to see if there was anything else we needed!"
Profile photo of doug barlow

doug barlow

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by doug barlow
"Called about needing insurance for my car and they were very helpful and quick. Got me what I needed without any pressure and set me up and got me on my way. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ron Barlow

Ron Barlow

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Barlow
"Great service and communication"
Profile photo of J B

J B

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J B
"Really great to work with, we got a much better rate than our previous company. Dianna is very professional and has made our experiences very easy!"
Profile photo of Tess Lynston

Tess Lynston

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tess Lynston
"The customer service at Ricky King State Farm Insurance is very efficient!"
Profile photo of Lynn Anderson

Lynn Anderson

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Anderson
"When I unexpectedly lost my medigap insurance during a very hectic time, Ricky and Austin helped me through what would have been a very stressful situation. I didn't have time to research and study all the complicated information regarding Medicare supplements. They dropped what they were doing to explain the critical details and address all my questions. I was able to confidently sign up for a replacement policy and go on with all the other events in my life."
Profile photo of Saber

Saber

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saber
"Ricky has been terrific to work with and he makes adding and removing items from our policy very easy. We also saved quite a bit switching our home insurance to State Farm."
Profile photo of Gary G

Gary G

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary G
"I've been a customer for 7 yrs now and REALLY like the excellent customer service and positive attitudes of their staff."
Profile photo of Brian Luy

Brian Luy

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Luy
"Ricky and his team are professional, respectful, responsive, and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Clarissa Zeller

Clarissa Zeller

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Zeller
"Ricky King is the best, to the team thank you for being patient with my insurance policy and having great communication. I've been a world traveler and now have settled a bit. I'm a new car owner, and this team has been so informative on what I need. I can't thank them enough!!!"
Profile photo of Nichole Cooke

Nichole Cooke

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Cooke
"All of the people at State Farm are very friendly and helpful! They processed my claim efficiently, with very little stress on my part!"
Profile photo of Colleen Peterson

Colleen Peterson

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Peterson
"Love Candice - super efficient and always helpful! And knows her stuff! Ricky King aren't you lucky!!!!!"
Profile photo of Brookelyn Blea

Brookelyn Blea

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brookelyn Blea
"Ricky and his team are always quick to help in any way they can! Highly recommend for auto, home and life insurance."
Profile photo of Mary Costello

Mary Costello

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Costello
"Candice Spohn was so nice. Thank You"
Profile photo of Robyn Foster

Robyn Foster

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Foster
"Ricky King’s office in Cortez is amazing! They were extremely helpful and there for us when a pipe in our house busted. Ricky was at our house within a very short amount of time. Austin was great in straightening out some problems that I had with another issue. Candice has been awesome with changing our policies and keeping me on track. We feel very lucky to have such a wonderful team of professionals! The whole office staff has been very helpful and nice. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Whatcott

Kenneth Whatcott

November 15, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Whatcott
"Very nice and understandable. His team was able to meet and even flex to my needs as a business and personal life"
Profile photo of Laura Shelton

Laura Shelton

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Shelton
"Ricky King State Farm is our go to for all our personal and business insurance needs! He is incredibly knowledgeable and personable with all of our questions. We know we are in good hands with all the ways he assesses all of our needs with us. The office staff are always prompt and deliver great customer service when we have questions. Thank you Ricky King and Team!"
Profile photo of Kayden Hyson

Kayden Hyson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayden Hyson
"Ricky and company are the dream team! I have my vehicle and homeowners through him and would highly recommend! I refer my real estate clients to him, as well. If you’re looking for competitive rates, give him a call!"
Profile photo of Susan Noble

Susan Noble

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Noble
"Everyone I've dealt with at this agency has been helpful and kind, whether I've been filing a claim or just paying (or inquiring about) a bill. Di was the most recent to help me; she was quite patient in answering all my questions."
Profile photo of stan pierce

stan pierce

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by stan pierce
"Enjoyed working with Candice on updating our homeowner's policies. She is knowledgeable & communicates well . I will refer to her in future insurance questions. Stan pierce"