Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ricky King

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ricky King

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mary Costello

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Candice Spohn was so nice. Thank You"

Robyn Foster

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky King’s office in Cortez is amazing! They were extremely helpful and there for us when a pipe in our house busted. Ricky was at our house within a very short amount of time. Austin was great in straightening out some problems that I had with another issue. Candice has been awesome with changing our policies and keeping me on track. We feel very lucky to have such a wonderful team of professionals! The whole office staff has been very helpful and nice. Thank you!"

Kenneth Whatcott

November 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very nice and understandable. His team was able to meet and even flex to my needs as a business and personal life"

Laura Shelton

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky King State Farm is our go to for all our personal and business insurance needs! He is incredibly knowledgeable and personable with all of our questions. We know we are in good hands with all the ways he assesses all of our needs with us. The office staff are always prompt and deliver great customer service when we have questions. Thank you Ricky King and Team!"

Kayden Hyson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky and company are the dream team! I have my vehicle and homeowners through him and would highly recommend! I refer my real estate clients to him, as well. If you’re looking for competitive rates, give him a call!"

Susan Noble

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I've dealt with at this agency has been helpful and kind, whether I've been filing a claim or just paying (or inquiring about) a bill. Di was the most recent to help me; she was quite patient in answering all my questions."

stan pierce

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed working with Candice on updating our homeowner's policies. She is knowledgeable & communicates well . I will refer to her in future insurance questions. Stan pierce"

Gregg Liming

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dianna was exceptionally helpful when I suddenly needed a declaration page emailed so that I could rent a keep. One thing about Ricky King insurance is that they always go above and beyond to help their customers. So glad they are my agents!"

Carolyn Landes

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Ricky King State Farm crew - specifically and recently Austin and Dianna - have been quick to respond and always helpful to me with a range of sometimes strange questions. THANKS for your patience and professionalism!"

Tom Allen

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service."

Hallie Kagan

June 23, 2022

2  out of  5
"It’s insurance. I had a nice lady one time.. but that was it"

Claudia Whitman

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ricky King for a long time and am totally satisfied with their handling of our insurance, both home and vehicles. It is easy to reach a knowledgeable person and they always take care of any of our concerns and/or questions."

Sandy Gates

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly and thoughtful. We just moved here and our representative took great of us."

Breann Brunson

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candice from Ricky King was so helpful and made sure to call me back with details on everything I had inquired about. She is such a great sales agent! Her kindness made my entire week. Thank you Candice!"

Taylor Colcord

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this group of people. So helpful in meeting all our needs in a timely manner."

Cec Larkin

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had insurance here for years( since Tom Irvin days), always so knowledgeable and friendly. Great service"

somehillbilly man

March 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"It's a little pricey but has great food"

Matt Knisley

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome and very helpful"

Jason Spohn

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to deal with, great service"

Jamie King

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been State Farm customer for over 40 years and with Ricky King 15 years. Every need has been handled with expertise, competence and compassion."

Malia Bowkett

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, responsive, and friendly. What more can you ask for!"

Sherobin

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dianna was very helpful & knowledgable & she got back to me promptly with information & changes."

Tara Conklin

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky King’s office offers information and guidance to help you make the best decisions for your unique personal situations. They patiently answers your questions, and don’t pressure you. So you feel that your needs and concerns are genuinely being taken care of."

Julie Sturman

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful whenever I have needed assistance with any of my policies. I really appreciate having a local office that I can call where a real person answers the phone AND that person can generally help me with whatever it is I need."

Mike Lowry

January 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"In the competitive arena of Auto Insurance, it can be a bit confusing. The people at State Farm have kept it simple over the years, no pressure, just helpful service!"